Deleting orders | PrettyDamnQuick's Help Center

Deleting orders

How to delete an order from prettydamnquick

May 1, 2022

Deleting an order in PrettyDamnQuick is easy, you can just hover over any order and click on the trash icon. They'll be moved to the Deleted orders screen, which is accessible from the side-menu.

Note: Orders deleted in PrettyDamnQuick aren't cancelled. To do so, be sure to cancel them in your eCommerce store.

Deleting an order

Copy link

Open video in Loom

That's it!

Need to restore a deleted order? Just follow this help article