Changing preferences in Verify screen | PrettyDamnQuick's Help Center

Changing preferences in Verify screen

How to adjust the verification settings for incoming orders

March 2, 2023

In the Verify screen, orders are checked before they're fulfilled.

But which order details need to be verified?

By default, you'll be alerted if an order's details contain anything that may cause a failed delivery, including:

You can easily customize or disable any of these options.

How to change verification preferences

To change any of the settings, click on the “Account Settings” button on the left-side panel, then select “Verify preferences” from the Settings menu.

Enable the verification options you'd like to be alerted to, and disable those that are unnecessary to your workflow.